Storrs Hill Ski Area

UPCOMING EVENTS


  • Sat, Dec 22, 11 am - 4 pm: Annual Membership Opening - Members get first tracks and can ski the hill first. Join/renew that day. Members, bring a friend and this person can ski for FREE!
  • Wed, Dec 26, 12 - 4 pm: OPENING DAY FOR THE SEASON!
  • Sat & Sun, Dec 28 & 29: Youth Ski Jumping Camp!
    Kids (ages 5-18) can learn how to become a ski jumper or continue building their ski jumping skills. We will have our 10-meter, 25-meter and 50-meter jumps open. (Pending weather conditions). Join us for one or both days. $15 ski jumping camp fee per day includes a day lift pass; signed waiver required. Register: nordic@skistorrshill.com.
  • Sat, Jan 19, 5 pm: Full Moon Fiesta hosted by Lebanon Recreation and Parks. (order tickets thru Lebanon Recreation and Parks).
  • Sat, Jan 26, 6 - 9 pm: Teen Night: Ski, Ride & Sled
    $8 entry fee. Teens only.

  • Sun, Jan 27, 10 am - 4 pm: Jr. National Ski Jumping Qualifier
    FREE for spectators!

  • ​Sat, Feb 2, 2 pm: Rail Jam
    ​Details tbd.

  • Sat, Feb 9, 5:30 - 9 pm: Family Fun Night featuring our
    ​Annual Cardboard Sled Race
    . 6:30 pm Judging for sleds.
    $30 per family.

  • Sat, Feb 16, 6 - 9 pm: Member Night
  • ​Sat, Feb 23, 6 - 9 pm: Teen Night
    $8 entry fee.

  • Sat, Mar 2, 10 am - 3 pm: Annual Mud Meet 
    $15 pre-registration/$20 same-day reg.

  • Sat, Mar 9, 1- 4 pm: Full Feature Park Event
    ​Details tbd.